Contact RPD

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 Richardson Police Department
Main Police Station
140 North Greenville Ave.
Richardson, TX 75081
972-744-4800

- CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS -

Title Personnel E-Mail Addresses
Chief of Police Jim Spivey Jim.Spivey@cor.gov
Assistant Chief - Services Danny Martin   Daniel.Martin@cor.gov 
Assistant Chief - Operations Coby Pewitt Coby.Pewitt@cor.gov
Captain - Patrol Operations Division Michael Bussiere Michael.Bussiere@cor.gov
Captain - Special Operations Division Keith Kockler Keith.Kockler@cor.gov
Captain - Investigative Operations Division Daniel Robb Daniel.Robb@cor.gov
Captain - Technical Services Division  Gary Tittle Gary.Tittle@cor.gov 
Sergeant - Internal Affairs / Media Relations Kevin Perlich Kevin.Perlich@cor.gov
9-1-1 Dispatch Manager Elizabeth Cole Elizabeth.Cole@cor.gov
Records Manager Lisa Chaney Lisa.Chaney@cor.gov
Employment / Recruiting    RPDrecruiting@cor.gov 

Compliments / Suggestions / Complaints

Compliment/Suggestion form
This form is not for contacting the 
Richardson Municipal Court. U
se the information
printed on your citation 
or see their webpage
for more information. 
The Richardson
Police Department does not 
handle
court related correspondence.

  Complaint form